Our team

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668021
  • M: +44 7899 792 504
  • E: andrew.andronikou@quantuma.com

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Cross-border asset recovery

  • T: +1 345 326 1790
  • E: angela.barkhouse@quantuma.com

Christina Apostolou

Senior Administrator

Christina Apostolou

Senior Administrator

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: christina@quantumacyprus.com

Constantinos Georgiou

Senior Manager

Constantinos Georgiou

Senior Manager

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: c.georgiou@quantumacyprus.com

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: constantinos@quantumacyprus.com

Julie Kallonas

Lead PA & UK Liaison Manager

Julie Kallonas

Lead PA & UK Liaison Manager

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: +44 7510 032 349
  • E: julie@quantumacyprus.com

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Senior Manager

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Senior Manager

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: kyriacos@quantumacyprus.com

Maria Metaxa

Assistant Administrator

Maria Metaxa

Assistant Administrator

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: maria@quantumacyprus.com

Orthodoxos Orthodoxou

Senior Administrator

Orthodoxos Orthodoxou

Senior Administrator

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: orthodoxos@quantumacyprus.com