Our team

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668021
  • M: +44 7899 792 504
  • E: andrew.andronikou@quantuma.com

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Cross-border asset recovery

  • T: +1 345 326 1790
  • E: angela.barkhouse@quantuma.com

Christina Apostolou

Senior Manager

Christina Apostolou

Senior Manager

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: christina.apostolou@quantuma.com

Constantinos Georgiou

Director

Constantinos Georgiou

Director

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: constantinos.georgiou@quantuma.com

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: constantinos.ioannou@quantuma.com

Julie Kallonas

International Manager

Julie Kallonas

International Manager

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: +44 7510 032 349
  • E: julie.kallonas@quantuma.com

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Director

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Director

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: kyriacos.kyriacou@quantuma.com

Maria Metaxa

Assistant Administrator

Maria Metaxa

Assistant Administrator

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: maria.metaxa@quantuma.com

Orthodoxos Orthodoxou

Senior Administrator

Orthodoxos Orthodoxou

Senior Administrator

Restructuring

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: orthodoxos.orthodoxou@quantuma.com